Advisory Board
  • H.E. (Mr) Joachim Bitterlich
    Professor at the ESCP Europe, Paris, former Ambassador of the Federal Republic of Germany

  • Prof. (Mr) Charles Keyes
    Professor Emeritus of Anthropology and International Studies, University of Washington

  • Prof. (Mr) Pierre-Yves Manguin
    Directeur d’études EFEO, former Chairman of the European Association for South East Asian Studies

  • Prof. (Mr) Milton Osborne
    Non-Resident Fellow at the Lowy Institute for International Policy in Sydney

  • Prof. (Mrs) Pasuk Phongpaichit
    Chulalongkorn University, former Board member of the UN ILS-ILO and World Bank expert

  • H.E. (Mr) Wiryono Sastrohandoyo
    former Indonesia Permanent Representative to the UN, member of the Board of Governors of the Asia Europe Foundation – ASEF

  • Prof. (Mr) Wang Gungwu
    Chairman of the East Asian Institute, Singapore, former Vice-Chancellor of the University of Hong Kong

  • Prof. (Mrs) Brenda Yeoh
    Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences, National University of Singapore, former Head of the Southeast Asian Studies Programme