The SEATIDE Team
Coordination
Goudineau, Yves
École française d’Extrême-Orient (EFEO)
France
directeur@efeo.net

Grabowsky, Volker
The Asien-Afrika-Institut, University of Hamburg
Germany
Volker.Grabowsky@uni-hamburg.de

Hardy, Andrew
École française d’Extrême-Orient (EFEO)
France
hardyvn25@yahoo.com

Harper, Tim
Centre for History and Economics, Magdalene College, University of Cambridge
United Kingdom
tnh1000@cam.ac.uk

Lacroix, Elisabeth
École française d’Extrême-Orient (EFEO)
France
ideas.lacroix@gmail.com

Sugiono, Muhadi
Universitas Gadjah Mada (UGM)
Indonesia
msugiono@gadjahmada.edu

Vaddhanaphuti, Chayan
Chiang Mai University (CMU)
Thailand
ethnet@loxinfo.co.th

Verellen, Franciscus
École française d’Extrême-Orient (EFEO)
France
franciscus.verellen@efeo.net

Vignato, Silvia
University of Milano-Bicocca (UNIMIB)
Italy
silvia.vignato@unimib.it

Researchers and Staff
Abdul Manan, Shakila
Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM)
Malaysia
shakmanan@gmail.com

Alcano, Matteo
University of Milano-Bicocca (UNIMIB)
Italy
matteo.alcano@unimib.it

Amrith, Sunil
Centre for History and Economics, Magdalene College, University of Cambridge
United Kingdom
s.amrith@bbk.ac.uk

Arnez, Monika
The Asien-Afrika-Institut, University of Hamburg
Germany
monika.arnez@uni-hamburg.de

Bolotta, Giuseppe
University of Milano-Bicocca (UNIMIB)
Italy
giuseppeitaly@hotmail.it

Boonyasaranai, Panadda
Chiang Mai University (CMU)
Thailand
pboonyasaranai@gmail.com

Bouté, Vanina
École française d’Extrême-Orient (EFEO)
IRASEC
France
vaninaboute@gmail.com

Buadaeng, Kwanchewan
Chiang Mai University (CMU)
Thailand
kwanchewan.buadaeng@gmail.com

Cerimele, Michela
University of Milano-Bicocca (UNIMIB)
University of Naples
Italy
michela.cerimele@googlemail.com

Chiricosta, Alessandra
University of Milano-Bicocca (UNIMIB)
Italy
alessandra.chiricosta@gmail.com

Chuenchat, Pantipa
The Asien-Afrika-Institut, University of Hamburg
Germany
pantipa.chuenchat@gmail.com

Dean, Karin
The Estonian Institute of Humanities (EIH), Tallinn University (TU), Estonia
Estonia
dean@tlu.ee

Do Ta, Khanh
Vietnam Academy of Social Sciences (VASS)
Vietnam
dotakhanh@yahoo.com

Engelbert, Jörg Thomas
The Asien-Afrika-Institut, University of Hamburg
Germany
jengelbert@web.de

Evrard, Olivier
Chiang Mai University (CMU)
Institute of Research for Development (IRD), France
Thailand
olivier.evrard@ird.fr, olivier.ev@free.fr